Like Us On Facebook

Zeller leads preseason AP NCAAM All-American Team

Iron Dragon October 29, 2012 0

Indiana’s Cody Zeller received 64 of 65 votes to lead the AP All-American Team. Six players are on AP’s AA team due to a tie for fifth.

Others to make the team were Doug McDermott (62 votes), Creighton. Isaiah Canaan (43 votes), Murray State. Deshaun Thomas (26), Ohio State. C.J. McCollum & Trey Burke (16 votes), Lehigh and Michigan respectively.

Others receiving votes (alphabetical): Kenny Boynton, Florida; Lorenzo Brown, North Carolina State; Aaron Craft, Ohio State; Jamaal Franklin, San Diego State; Solomon Hill, Arizona; Pierre Jackson, Baylor; C.J. Leslie, North Carolina State; James Michael McAdoo, North Carolina; Tony Mitchell, North Texas; Mike Mose, UNLV; Shabazz Muhummad, UCLA; Nerlens Noel, Kentucky; Otto Porter, Georgetown; Phil Pressey, Missouri; Peyton Siva, Louisville; Michael Snaer, Florida State; Jeff Withey, Kansas

Leave A Response »